Tillägnad min mamma..



Mama

Why did you have do die
So suddenly you've gone
And I was left with answers hard to find

Now I think of you ,cause I'm in hunger for your warmth

That no one can replace
And I know that where I go
You're always by my side
I just want to let you know


Mama oh I miss you sometimes

Mama can you hear me when I cry
Mama oh I miss you sometimes
Mama can you hear me when I cry for you

Your spirit never dies

And all your words I treasure in my heart
You left me with a smile
But my cheeks aren't always dry for tears

Mama oh I miss you sometimes
Mama can you hear me when I cry
Mama oh I miss you sometimes
Mama can you hear me when I cry for you...


Vila i frid lilla mamma

Lyrics/The Kelly Family


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0